2016 Membership

** Breeders (may or may not have puppies available)

PWCCA member


Ekaterina Alekovskaya
30 Barring Place, Palm Coast, FL 32137
(917) 691-2165
eroyter@me.com

Jean Bates
BIRNAMWOOD
5420 Effie Drive, Apopka, FL 32712
(407) 464-9112
poodlecorral@hotmail.com

Rebecca Beard **
TRIBECA
4801 Tierra Alta Court, Lakeland, FL 33818
(954) 325-9733
foxylady609R@aol.com

Susan Bearden
411 Lee Ave, Satellite Beach, FL 32937
(321) 777-2369
susan.m.bearden@outlook.com

Joanne & Norm Breen
8550 A1A South, #237, St Augustine, FL 32080
(904) 471-1301
Nbreen0610@aol.com

Karen Butterworth
9303 Bayshore Rd, Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 592-7393
karenbutterworth53@gmail.com

Patricia Calvert
150 Almedo Way NE, St Petersburg, FL 33704
(727) 825-0018 ~Cell (727) 667-0381
savvytravler@juno.com

Tom Campana **
1927 Park Manor Drive, Orlando, FL 32817
(321) 277-8727
tvcampana@gmail.com

Grace Carter **
COWFORD
2054 Ronald Lane, Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 805-8754
corgitales@aol.com

Julia Clough **
SIPPIWISSET
6354 SE Ironwood Circle, Stuart, FL 34997
(603) 498-0921
pemwcorgis@aol.com

Leslie Condoleo
101 Shipley Ct, Longwood, FL 32779
(407) 230-8413
lcondoleo@embarqmail.com

Sandy and Joe Crechiolo
14310 Gallagher Rd, Delray Beach, FL 33445
(561) 398-9101
scts99@att.net

Cynthia Dangerfield & Daphne Hayes
2320 Forbes Street, Jacksonville, FL 32204
(904) 389-2356
Loubie@bellsouth.net


Beth & Jim Doetsch
502 Waterwood Drive, Yalaha, FL 34797
(321) 202-0385
docbooks1@gmail.com

Cathy Donovan
NORTHRUN
200 Tahiti Circle, Naples, FL 34113
(239) 249-1818
cathy@northruncorgis.com

Jo Durrance **
TALISMAN
1637 Racimo Dr, Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 371-4231
jharneyd@aol.com

Laurie Fischer
captivaljf@embarqmail.com

Pam Fredel
239 Salvador Sq, Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 895-6540 ~ Cell (407) 810-5756
pamprime@yahoo.com


Fran Gammie **
LAUREL
8428 NW 2nd Street, Ocala, FL 34482
(352) 291-2399
laurelpwc@gmail.com

Debbie & Al Gapsch - Board
3410 Holly Springs Road, Melbourne, FL 32934
(321) 259-5297 ~ Cell (321) 704-3587
Debbie ~ dgapsch@cfl.rr.com
Al ~ agapsch@technical-solutions-group.com

Kathy Gilchrest **
SHUSHAN
1426 Selma Ave, Orlando, FL 32825
(407) 282-0515 ~ Cell (407) 489-5952
slatspets@aol.com

Karen Goebel
PO Box 1004, Ocklawaha, FL 32183
(352) 288-0904
krgoebel@embarqmail.com

Lesley Hammar - President
48 Yacht Club Place, Jupiter, FL 33469
Cell (407) 448-9652
lesleyhammar@gmail.com


Bonnie Hansen **
BAYMOOR
10993 124th Ave, Largo, FL 33778
Cell (727) 560-6610
baymoor@aol.com

Marte Hill
martehill@aol.com

Ruth Houser


Chris & Heather Humphrey, (Grace -Junior Member)
580 13th Street NW, Naples, FL 34120
(239) 455-7331
humphrey@embarqmail.com

Morgan Humphrey
580 13th Street NW, Naples, FL 34120
(239) 207-6205
morganh25@gmail.com

Tonya Jordon
24444 Kiwi Lane, Brooksville, FL 34601
(352) 796-1266
tdoggie2@bellsouth.net

Marge Junglas
308 Bryce Ct, Sun City Center, FL 33573
(813) 633-1256

Rosalyn & Daniel Kulik
16503 Cerrillo de Avila, Tampa, FL 33613
(813) 960-1557
kulikcon@msn.com

Georgette Bodnar LaSpina
CLASSIC

Dawne Lazar, DVM **
4181 Clearwater Lane, Jacksonville, FL 32223
(904) 262-2248 ~ cell (904) 400.3413
docdlazar@mac.com

Jane & Shelly Libberton **
3313 Evelyn Lakes Dr, Plant City, FL 33566
(813) 659-9029
Jane -JCLibber@aol.com
Shelly - slibberton@hotmail.com

Sharon Lofley **
EWEKNOW
5144 Callaway Street, Port Charlotte, FL 33981
(941) 698-9261 ~ Cell (813) 610-3699
Onemorecorgi@gmail.com

Chari Magnan **
MAPLELEAF FARMS
16893 SE 165th Ave, Weirsdale, FL 32195
(352) 821-4530 ~ Cell (352) 553-7648
Mapleleafcorgis@gmail.com

Nancy Matthews **
BAY FOX
PO Box 190, Cordova, MD 21625
Cell (410) 310-1485
mrbean@goeaston.net

Larry McClure **
TIM TAM
6777 CR 219, Wildwood, FL 34785
(352) 748-3881
timtampwc@aol.com

Helen & Bob McIver **
14506 NW 207th Terrace, High Springs, FL 32643
(386) 462-5940
shermracedog@windstream.net


Debbie Mosher
WYNNSOME
732 Glynlea Road, Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 721-2765
wynnsome@bellsouth.net

Jacki Murray
719 N 32nd Court, Hollywood, FL 33021
Cell (224) 622-3980
murray.jacki@gmail.com

Terri & Mike New **
CORIZMA
1101 Hickory Trail, Wellington, FL 33414
corizma7@gmail.com

Paige Novotasky (Junior Member)

Trish Panzarella **
PO Box 554, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
(865) 654-9372
noylsun@gmail.com


Maggi Payne
13340 Queen Palm Run, North Ft Myers, FL 33903
(239) 995-0312 ~ Cell (239) 822-9010
separatestar1@gmail.com

Darlene Peduzzi
17760 SE 115th Court, Summerfield, FL 34491
(352) 347-0236 ~ Cell (352) 233-1214
renodar@embarqmail.com

Christie & Nancy Puller
2824 Conway Gardens Road, Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 371-1008
cpuller1992@gmail.com

Susan Rodgers, DMV **
TRIBECA
4801 Tierra Alta Court, Lakeland, FL 33818
Cell (954) 214-1982
hatter2008@gmail.com

Gay Schermerhorn
610 Cranes Way #106, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
(407) 831-6607
gayscherm@gmail.com

Deborah Shindle - Board **
RIVERSIDE
200 66th Ave SW, Vero Beach, FL 32968
Cell (772) 696-1556
deb@riversidepwc.com
www.riversidepwc.com

Cindy Smith - Vice President **
CAPRI
2380 Golfwood Road, Melbourne, FL 32935
Cell (321) 432-4103
cindytsmith@cfl.rr.com


Gail Steinmetz- Treasurer
KERED
827 El Vedado, West Palm Beach, FL 33405
(561) 655-5197 ~ Cell (561) 385-1796
keredpwc@gmail.com
www.keredpwc.com

Dona Straway **
DONAWAY
6841 Willow Creek Circle, # 104, North Port, FL 33437
Cell (352) 816-1145
donastraway@yahoo.com

Gail Street
6599 Southport Dr, Boynton Beach, FL 33437
(561) 737-1571
ezestreet@att.net

Dianne & Joe Tharp - Secretary (Dianne)
13004 Creek Manor Ct, Riverview, FL 33569
(813)677-5084 ~ Cell (813) 240-1184
tharpdia@gmail.com

Ann & Gary Tyson

Marcelle Zanetti
7455 SW 166th Terrace, Miami, FL 33157
(305) 234-0716 ~ Cell (305) 546-8056
marcellezz@aol.com

HONORARY MEMBERS

Sam Bates

Kay McLain
ROYAL MARK
c/o Neil McLain
883 Almaden Street, Eugene, OR 97402

Ron West

Last updated September 1, 2017

Note: Please read before contacting a breeder DISCLAIMER